Our Staff

More than 35 talented individuals make up the Oak Park Residence Corporation team.

Each of us brings unique perspectives and experiences to the organization which informs and strengthens our belief that high quality, reasonably priced, well-maintained and managed housing is central to the health and wellbeing of our residents and our community.

We’re committed to partnering with our residents to create living environments that are vibrant, diverse, and inclusive. Our staff has extensive professional experience in housing and property management. They are fully accredited and licensed in accordance with State of Illinois real estate statutes and federal fair housing law. Our staff and departmental contact information is listed below.

ADMINISTRATION

David Pope
President & CEO
dpope@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 111

Beth Swaggerty, SPHR, CAM
Vice President, Human Resource & Administration
bswaggerty@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 123

Jack Lovell
Director of RE Development and Asset Management
jlovell@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 110

Suzette Roman
Executive Assistant
sroman@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 120

FINANCE

Brad Sinn
Accounting Manager
bsinn@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 117

Stacia Doctor
Accountant, A/P
sdoctor@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 116

Chris Gardocki
Sr. Accountant, Payroll
chris@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 115

Dee Obirek
Accounting Clerk
Dee@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 118

 

LEASING

Leasing Inquiries
oakparkrc@newhome1.com
877-580-8344

Steve Langley
Leasing Manager
slangley@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 130

Brian Reed
Leasing Specialist
breed@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 122

MARKETING

Shannon Nebiolo
Marketing Manager
snebiolo@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 126

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Derek Darter
Sr. Manager of Real Estate Operations
ddarter@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 104

Jarrell Williams
Manager of Capital Investment & Special Projects
jwilliams@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 127

BreAnna Crosby
Property Manager
bcrosby@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext.133

Phil McKenzie
Property Manager
pmckenzie@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 114

Jan Nelson, CAM, CMCA
Property Manager
jnelson@oakparkrc.com
708-386-6061, ext. 125

Requests for Maintenance should be directed to your property manager