Contact Us

Oak Park Residence Corporation

21 South Boulevard
Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone: (708) 386-6061
Fax: (708) 386-9362

Leasing Inquiries
877-580-8344
oakparkrc@newhome1.com

Leasing Manager
Steve Langley, ext. 130
slangley@oakparkrc.com

Leasing Specialist
Brian Reed, ext. 122
breed@oakparkrc.com

Property Managers
Jan Nelson, CAM, CMCA, ext. 125
jnelson@oakparkrc.com

BreAnna Crosby, ext. 133
bcrosby@oakparkrc.com

Phil McKenzie, ext. 114
pmckenzie@oakparkrc.com

Maintenance Requests
Maintenance Requests should be sent to your property manager by email or through our Resident Portal

Marketing Manager
Shannon Nebiolo, ext. 126
snebiolo@oakparkrc.com

Senior Manager of Real Estate Operations
Derek Darter, ext. 104
ddarter@oakparkrc.com

Director of Real Estate Development & Asset Management 
Jack Lovell, ext. 110
jlovell@oakparkrc.com

Executive Assistant – HR Support 
Suzette Roman, ext. 120
sroman@oakparkrc.com

Vice President, Human Resources & Administration
Beth Swaggerty, CAM, CMCA, ext. 123
bswaggerty@oakparkrc.com

President & CEO
David Pope, ext. 111
dpope@oakparkrc.com